About SG Western

Who We Are:

SG Western is a manufacturers representative for Audio, Video and IT products.  Our manufacturer's relationships are highlighted by longevity, loyalty, and dedication. The same traits employed with our accounts including prompt and professional follow-up to questions and issues. SG Western has been recognized numerous times over the years for being a premiere United States independent representative firm.

Contact Us:

Our team is here to help and we look forward to hearing from you!

Mailing Address:

Phone Numbers:

P.O. Box 775
Hermosa Beach, CA. 90254
Tel: 310-937-7529
Fax: 888 452-7668

SG Western Contacts:

Orders or Info orders@SGWestern.com 310-937-7529
     
Steve Gorski steve@SGWestern.com Rep Principal - 310-999-5425
     
Laurie Valenzi-Buell laurie@SGWestern.com Marketing Director - 310-937-7529
     
Arthur Tang arthur@SGWestern.com Direct - 510-219-0494
     
Brett Wilson brett@SGWestern.com Direct - 323-496-2445
     
sales@sgwestern.com email Western Audio Sales